Ansprechpartner RSC 79 Werne e.V.:

DSCN2372 DSCN2370 DSCN2362
Ehrenvorsitzender 1. Vorsitzender 2. Vorsitzender
Dr. Werner Temme
Frank Volmerg
Platanenweg 17
59394 Nordkirchen
Tel.:(02596)937360

Peter Wenner
Werner Straße 26
59368 Werne
Tel.:(02389)537476

wernertemme@rsc-werne.de vorsitzender@rsc-werne.de 2.vorsitzender@rsc-werne.de
Marcel Dagge DSCN2364 DSCN2366

Jugendwart

Sportwart Schriftführer
Marcel Dagge
Ralf Tschernoster
Rotdornweg 3
59192 Bergkamen
Tel.:(02307)67425
Jürgen Hune
Werner Straße 22
59368 Werne
Tel.:(02389)534775
jugendwart@rsc-werne.de sportwart@rsc-werne.de schriftfuehrer@rsc-werne.de
DSCN2376
DSCN2361  DSCN2363
Referent
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Kassenwart Touristikwart
Michael Weber
Gerhardt-Hauptmann-Str. 5
59368 Werne
Tel.:(02389)537014
Werner Männig
Wilhelm-Löbbe-Allee 12
44534 Lünen
Tel.:(02306)53675
Peter Dercken
presse@rsc-werne.de  kassenwart@rsc-werne.de rtf@rsc-werne.de
DSCN2373
 DSCN2367

DSCN2358

Sozialwartin 1. Beisitzer 2. Beisitzer
Beate Tschernoster  Frederick Volmerg
Norman Sowa
sozialwartin@rsc-werne.de beisitzer@rsc-werne.de 2.beisitzer@rsc-werne.de

DSCN2377